NSAHA - North Shore Adult Hockey Association
Goalies Rule!
 

Schedule
 2019 SEASON

Full Schedule >>
IntermediateHome vs. AwayRink
Mon, Oct 28
6:30PM SNOWMEN vs. PIRATES
RINK1
Mon, Oct 28
8:15PM JETS vs. MARAUDERS
RINK1
Mon, Oct 28
10:00PM CANADIENS vs. MOOSE
RINK1
Mon, Nov 4
6:30PM MARAUDERS vs. SNOWMEN
RINK1
Mon, Nov 4
8:15PM MOOSE vs. PIRATES
RINK1
Mon, Nov 4
10:00PM JETS vs. CANADIENS
RINK1
Mon, Nov 11
6:30PM CANADIENS vs. SNOWMEN
RINK1
Mon, Nov 11
8:15PM MOOSE vs. JETS
RINK1
Mon, Nov 11
10:00PM PIRATES vs. MARAUDERS
RINK1
Mon, Nov 18
6:30PM MOOSE vs. MARAUDERS
RINK1
Mon, Nov 18
8:15PM CANADIENS vs. PIRATES
RINK1
Mon, Nov 18
10:00PM SNOWMEN vs. JETS
RINK1

Full Schedule >>
Oldtimers AHome vs. AwayRink
Thu, Oct 24
7:45PM BADGERS vs. DAWGS
RINK3
Thu, Oct 24
9:00PM BREWERS vs. NORTHSMEN
RINK3
Thu, Oct 24
10:15PM TROJANS vs. CANDJO-OTA
RINK3
Thu, Oct 31
7:45PM MILLIONAIRES vs. BADGERS
RINK3
Thu, Oct 31
9:00PM TROJANS vs. NORTHSMEN
RINK3
Thu, Oct 31
10:15PM BREWERS vs. DAWGS
RINK3
Thu, Nov 7
7:45PM BREWERS vs. TROJANS
RINK3
Thu, Nov 7
9:00PM DAWGS vs. NORTHSMEN
RINK3
Thu, Nov 7
10:15PM CANDJO-OTA vs. MILLIONAIRES
RINK3
Thu, Nov 14
7:45PM TROJANS vs. MILLIONAIRES
RINK3
Thu, Nov 14
9:00PM CANDJO-OTA vs. BREWERS
RINK3
Thu, Nov 14
10:15PM BADGERS vs. NORTHSMEN
RINK3

Full Schedule >>
Oldtimers BHome vs. AwayRink
Tue, Oct 22
8:30PM GAMBLERS vs. TIGERS
RINK2
Tue, Oct 22
9:00PM HAWKS vs. GRINDERS
RINK3
Tue, Oct 22
10:00PM DOGS vs. KNIGHTS
RINK2
Tue, Oct 22
10:30PM CANDJO-OTB vs. GUZZLERS
RINK3
Tue, Oct 29
8:30PM GUZZLERS vs. KNIGHTS
RINK2
Tue, Oct 29
9:00PM CANDJO-OTB vs. DOGS
RINK3
Tue, Oct 29
10:00PM GAMBLERS vs. HAWKS
RINK2
Tue, Oct 29
10:30PM TIGERS vs. GRINDERS
RINK3
Tue, Nov 5
8:30PM HAWKS vs. DOGS
R2
Tue, Nov 5
9:00PM GUZZLERS vs. TIGERS
R3
Tue, Nov 5
10:00PM CANDJO-OTB vs. GRINDERS
R2
Tue, Nov 5
10:30PM GAMBLERS vs. KNIGHTS
R3
Tue, Nov 12
8:30PM CANDJO-OTB vs. GAMBLERS
R2
Tue, Nov 12
9:00PM GRINDERS vs. KNIGHTS
R3
Tue, Nov 12
10:00PM HAWKS vs. GUZZLERS
R2
Tue, Nov 12
10:30PM DOGS vs. TIGERS
R3

 



-
-
Border bottom goes here

Copyright © NSAHA - North Shore Adult Hockey Association 2019