NSAHA - North Shore Adult Hockey Association
Goalies Rule!
 

Info
 2019 SEASON
-

Welcome to the official web site of the North Shore Adult Hockey Association. The best senior men's hockey league in North Vancouver and Burnaby. Established over 20 years ago, the NSAHA provides affordable options to adult recreational hockey players. The NSAHA is comprised of over 30 teams in 4 distinct divisions. The "Intermediate" division offers quick, clean hockey on Mondays. Tuesday nights is home to the fast-paced Oldtimers "B" and "C" divisions. Thursday hosts the Oldtimers "A" Division, the premier league for players 35+ years old on the North Shore. If you're interested in joining individually or as a team, click the [REGISTER] link

Games played at 2411 Mt Seymour Parkway in North Vancouver.

Management

POSITION

NAME

E-MAIL

Treasurer

Pam Empey

nsaha@jwlawsoninc.com

Mon/Thur Head Referee

Michael Zabl

zarbl@telus.net

Tues Head Referee

Steve Kolanko

vanman247@shaw.ca

Monday Commish

Joe LaLeggia

roynat@nsaha.net

Tues/Thurs Commish

Ric Liang

rixter@nsaha.net




 Intermediate Div

 

TEAM

MANAGER

E-MAIL

Canadiens

John Saunders

canadiens@nsaha.net

Roynat

Joe LaLeggia

roynat@nsaha.net

Marauders

Bill Smith

marauders@nsaha.net

Snowmen

Dan Stoddart

snowmen@nsaha.net

Moose

Matt Burchill

moose@nsaha.net

Jets

Tim Haysom

jets@nsaha.net




Oldtimers A Div

 

TEAM

MANAGER

E-MAIL

Trojans

Glen Edwards

trojans@nsaha.net

Meridian

Joe LaLeggia

meridian@nsaha.net

Brewers

Jim Wilson

brewers@nsaha.net

Infokus

Dave Wright

infokus@nsaha.net

Millionaires

Chris Doll

millionaires@nsaha.net

 

 

 


 Oldtimers B Div

 

TEAM

MANAGER

E-MAIL

Dogs

Darrell Lesueur

dogs@nsaha.net

Ivey Mighty Bucks

Olav Langelaar

iveybucks@nsaha.net

Meridian

Joe LaLeggia

meridian@nsaha.net

Knights

Jeff Peifer

knights@nsaha.net

Storm

Andrew Small

storm@nsaha.net

Guzzlers

James Hodgins

guzzlers@nsaha.net

 

 

 


 Oldtimers C Div

 

TEAM

MANAGER

E-MAIL

Bulls

Mike Sieb

bulls@nsaha.net

Hawks

Carlos Valoma

hawks@nsaha.net

Gamblers

Doug Phillips

gamblers@nsaha.net

Grinders

Paul McLean

grinders@nsaha.net

Seamen

Tom Guld

seamen@nsaha.net

Tigers

Brendan Cindric

tigers@nsaha.net

 



-
-
Border bottom goes here

Copyright © NSAHA - North Shore Adult Hockey Association 2019